Currently in the State of Arkansas, marijuana use is still considered illegal. However, Arkansas allows conditional release, alternative or diversion sentencing for those facing their first prosecutions. If you are a first time offender, the court may defer the proceedings and grant probation for no less than one year and require drug counseling or education. If this is the your situation, our courses are designed to satisfy court-ordered marijuana educational needs, but we also recommend them for personal development as well. After successfully completing our program, your record may not even reflect the charge.
Possession - Though possession of under an ounce of marijuana is considered a misdemeanor, punishable by 1 year imprisonment and a $1,000 fine, second possession convictions are considered to be a felony punishable by up to 6 years in prison and a $10,000 fine.
Cultivation or distribution of 1 oz - 10 lbs of marijuana is a felony punishable by 4 to 10 years in a prison and $25,000 fine. For ten lbs or more, the sentence can range from 5 to 20 years in prison and a fine of $15,000 to $50,000.
Location of Use - Any sale within 1,000 feet of a school, public park, community or recreation center, public housing, day care center, church, skating rink, or video arcade increases the penalty by 10 years. Minors convicted of a drug offense are subject to having their driver’s license suspended for six months.
Arkansas allows conditional release, alternative or diversion sentencing for those facing their first prosecutions. If you are a first time offender, our course may satisfy this court-ordered requirement. After successfully completing our program, your record may not even reflect the charge.
By signing up for one of our classes, you are taking the right steps to learn more about this drug. Through our comprehensive course, which are so easy and convenient to use, you will be on your way to completing this mandated requirement.
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|