In the state of Indiana, marijuana use is illegal for medical and recreational purposes. Laws are strict although not as strict as some other states. It is illegal to own, grow and sell marijuana in the state of Indiana and here are some of the consequences if you are caught:
-Possession of 30 grams or less is a Class A misdemeanor, punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and maximum fine of $5,000.
Possession of 30 + grams is a Class D felony punishable by 6 months to 3 years imprisonment, and a maximum fine of $10,000.
Selling 30 grams or less is a Class A misdemeanor, and is punishable by a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment and maximum fine of $5,000.
Selling marijuana within 1,000 feet of a school, public park, or family housing complex, is punishable by 2 to 8 years in prison, and $10,000 fine. Sale to a minor is further punishable by 6 months to 3 years in prison, and a fine of up to $10,000!
Frequenting a place where drug activity occurs is a misdemeanor, punishable by 6 months in jail and a $1,000 fine.
Any marijuana offense results in suspended driving privileges for 6 months to 2 years.
Judges often favor (or mandate) offenders to take a drug awareness class. If this is your situation, Online Drug Class has the right class for you.
If you were arrested or cited for possession of marijuana, the judge may sentence you to a drug and alcohol course (such as this one). Our classes were developed by professionals to satisfy court educational requirements. Not only are our classes convenient and easy to use, but they are also:
Interactive – In addition to text, you will watch videos, take self tests, and have graphs, tables, and photos to illustrate the material.
Comprehensive – Our courses were written by experts to provide all the required information you need to satisfy a court ordered educational program.
Convenient to Use - Whether your license was suspended or you have a busy life, our online classes allow you to work around your schedule. Log in and out at your convenience and work at your own pace.
Signing up for a class today, allows you to start instantly. Select your class from the drop down menu below and register online. It's that easy. Once you have completed the course and passed the final exam, a certificate will be mailed to you. Whether you are taking the course for personal, work-related, or legal purposes, we are available to meet your needs!
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|