Massachusetts has a long list of penalties for getting caught with marijuana. While possession of up to 1 oz has been decriminalized, one may still face civil charges and be fined $100. Possession of more than 1 oz is punishable by a $500 fine and 6 months in jail. Massachusetts has legalized marijuana for medical purposes and there is a process to becoming a qualified patient. Massachusetts has a Facebook page dedicated to addressing these questions.
The state allows conditional release or diversion for first time prosecutions. After completing probation, the charges are stricken from the offender’s criminal record. During this time, the offender may be required to take a drug awareness class.
If you've been cited or arrested for possession of marijuana in Massachusetts, then you could benefit from our classes! Each or our drug and alcohol awareness classes were written by experts and put online so our customers benefit from a program that is highly educational and easy to access. Consider the following benefits:
Interactive course work – Our classes include videos, self tests, graphs, and photos to highlight each section to highlight the course material.
Study at your own pace – Our classes are 100% online which means you can start and stop at your convenience and work according to your personal schedule.
Satisfaction guaranteed – We believe in our courses and guarantee them.
Select a course that best suits your needs from the drop down menu below and register online. Upon registration, you will select a user name and password which allows you to access the course material instantly. Start and stop working whenever you like. It's that easy.
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|