Are you curious about New Hampshire's marijuana laws? Marijuana use in New Hampshire is highly regulated for medical use ONLY. Getting caught with ANY amount of marijuana is a misdemeanor and distribution or cultivation of less than 1 oz is a felony. Let's look at the consequences of using marijuana in the state of New Hampshire:
Getting caught with (any amount) is punishable by 1 year in jail and a $2,000 fine. If the amount is greater than 1 oz, an officer may charge you with intent to distribute.
Distribution or cultivation of less than 1 oz is punishable by 3 years in prison and a $25,000 fine.
Distribution or cultivation of 1 oz to 5 lbs is punishable by 7 year in prison and a $100,000 fine.
Distribution or cultivation of 5 lbs or more is punishable by 20 years in prison and a $300,000 fine.
Distributing or cultivating any amount within 1,000 feet of a school is a felony, resulting in double the penalties in both categories for the related charges.
People charged with a marijuana violation can have their driving rights suspended for 1 year to life.
For first offenses, the judge may order you to take a drug awareness class. Our professionally written classes were put online so you can access them conveniently around your busy schedule. They are ideal for anyone whose licensed was suspended or for those who work well independently.
There are many benefits to taking a drug awareness class online. For example:
Start your class as soon as you sign up
Log in and out at your preferred times
No long downloads, everything is online
Material is highlighted by videos and self tests that keep you engaged
Many clients say they like studying independently and going at their own pace
Class material is optimal for court
Choose a course from the drop down menu below and click on it to register. During the registration process, you will select a user name and password which is your key to logging in and out of your chosen course. Once registration is complete, you can start taking your class instantly.
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
If you are someone you know has recently been arrested for the selling, using, or possession of marijuana, then we recommend enrolling in one of our classes. When you register for our program, you will be rewarded with the following benefits:
Not only can we educate you on New Hampshire marijuana laws, but we can help you get through this difficult time, if you find yourself facing legal troubles.
Regardless of your intentions, if you're caught with marijuana in the State of New Hampshire, you could suffer severe consequences. For more information regarding this drug, enroll in our program—you won't find another online course as easy and convenient to use!