Marijuana is still considered an illegal drug in the state of Oklahoma and the laws governing its use, are stricter than many other states. Here are some of the laws:
Possession of any amount (first offense) is a misdemeanor, punishable by 1 year in jail and a fine (determined by the judge). A diversion program is possible but this depends on the situation and judge. For subsequent offenses, possession of any amount is a felony, punishable by 2-10 years in prison and fine also determined by the judge.
Cultivation of 1,000 plants or less is a felony, punishable by 2 years - life in prison and a $20,000 fine.
Cultivation of more than 1,000 plants is a felony, punishable by 20 years - life in prison and a $50,000 fine.
Distributing less than 25 lbs is a felony, punishable by 2 years - life in prison and a $20,000 fine.
Distributing 25 lbs to 1,000 lbs is a felony, punishable by 4 years - life in prison and up to a $100,000 fine.
Distributing 1,000 lbs or more is a felony, punishable by 4 years - life in prison and up to a $500,000 fine.
Distributing any amount to a minor is a felony, doubling the penalties in each category.
Online Drug Class offers our professionally written, court mandated courses online. This allows individuals to start their class instantly and work at their own pace. This is valuable information that we wanted to make as easily accessible as possible and our customers appreciate it. Some enjoy working from home while others like that they can work individually. There are no long downloads, just enroll and begin. It's easy and effective.
To enroll, pick a course from the menu below and click on it. Complete the registration process and you are ready to start your class. Log on and off at your convenience and our software holds your spot for you. We guarantee you will benefit from this course.
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
When choosing to enroll in our program, you will experience the following benefits:
Are you ready to learn more about Oklahoma marijuana laws? Whether you have legal or personal needs to satisfy, our online classes can help. If you've been caught with pot, you may be going through a difficult time. We will do everything we can to help you successfully navigate this challenging time.