Washington is one of the most relaxed state when it comes to marijuana use. In fact, possession of up to 1 oz with no public consumption carries NO PENALTIES. You will face felony charges for distributing ANY AMOUNT and 5 years in jail with a $10,000 fine. Washington also has a liberal medical program that allows qualified patients to grow 15 plants (any size) and possess 24 oz unless there is a physicians note for more.
Let's look at some of the punishments in Washington:
Juveniles will have their driving privileges revoked.
Distribution to a minor at least 3 years younger is a felony, punishable by 10 years in jail and a $10,000 fine.
Possession with intent to distribute is a felony, punishable by 5 years in jail and a $10,000 fine.
Possession of 1 oz to 40 grams is a misdemeanor punishable by 1-90 days in jail and a $1,000 fine.
Possession of more than 40 grams is a felony, punishable by 5 years in jail and a $10,000 fine.
If the judge has ordered you to enroll in a drug awareness educational course then our program is ideal. Online Drug Class has taken great care to put their professionally written courses online so they are easily accessible to everyone. Especially those whose license has been suspended or can't find an in-person class that works with their schedule. You can start instantly and proceed at your own pace.
To register, select a class from the menu below and click on that class. Then complete the registration process and now you are able to begin your class. Use your username and password to log on and off as you wish. The software automatically holds your place.
|8 Hour (Level 1) Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|15 Hour Drug Offender Education Program (DOEP)||$229||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Drug Class||$299||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Drug Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
|Marijuana Education Program||$149||Register Now||Register|
|PC-1000 / DEJ Class||$349||Register Now||Register|
|4 Hour Drug Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Spanish Drug Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
When you register for our program, you take advantage of these great benefits:
Do you need to learn about Washington marijuana laws? If so, we can help put this tough experience behind you.