Have you been cited with an MIP in the State of Arizona? If so, we have all the details you need in order to take care of your requirements, including the law, penalties and solution. All you want and need to know is immediately available to you online.
Arizona MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, consume, posses, or transport alcohol.
If you can take your MIP class online, our courses are comprehensive and allow you to work independently, at your own pace. Each class offers information on the laws, penalties and strategies to prevent recidivism. It’s easy and user-friendly!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can pay for the online MIP class with either a credit card or e-check; we accept payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service. You will be required to pay for your class during the enrollment process.
The price of each class differs based on the duration of the program:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The course is completed entirely online. After you complete the registration process (at which time you will pay), you will be prompted to create a user name and password. These log-in credentials will provide you with access to your account. To ensure that you can log in and out of your online Arizona MIP class, make sure that you keep this information handy (or memorize it).
Yes. One of the benefits of completing your MIP class online is that you can do so at your own pace. If you need a break, simply log out. When you sign in again, you will be able to restart the course from where you left off.
Once you pass the Arizona MIP course, we will ship your Certificate of Completion directly to you, free of charge (for a marginal fee, you can get expedited shipping). After you receive your Certificate of Completion, you are then responsible for submitting the certificate to the court.
At ODC, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. The time required to complete the course will depend on which course you take.
To pass the Arizona MIP course, you must score at least 80 percent or higher on the final exam. However, one of the benefits of our online MIP class is that if you do not pass the final exam on your first time, you can simply retake it. In fact, we allow you to retake the exam as many times as needed in order to pass.