Have you been cited with an MIP in the State of Arkansas? We have the educational course you need. It provides information on the laws, penalties and solutions. Everything you need to know to settle your case. Come and see for yourself.
Arkansas MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, consume, posses, or transport beer, wine or liquor.
Has the State of Arkansas allowed you to take your MIP course online? If so, our MIP class is a great way to satisfy your court requirement. Our online classes allow you to work independently from the privacy of home. No need to drive anywhere. All you need is a computer or mobile device and access to the internet. Get started today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept either credit card or e-check. Payments can be made by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The price of each class varies:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Once you complete the registration process, you will create log-in credentials so that you can access our online course.
Yes. Our online MIP class can be accessed from multiple devices and stopped or started at any time.
After you pass the Arkansas MIP course, we will ship your Certificate of Completion directly to you, free of charge. Please note that you are responsible for submitting the certificate to the court.
We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. Please be prepared to spend the appropriate amount of time to complete the course that you enroll in.
To pass the Arkansas MIP course, you must complete the final exam with a score of at least 80 percent or higher. If you do not pass the final exam on your first try, you can retake it as many times as needed to pass.