Have you been cited with an MIP in the State of California? If so, we have the information you’ve been looking for. We can provide you with CA MIP laws, penalties and solutions. Everything was made easy and convenient so you can focus on your driving record.
California MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, consume, posses, or hold an unopened container of alcohol.
Our online classes are ideal for anyone with a busy schedule or if your license has been suspended. Work independently at your own pace. Whether it’s an 8 hour or a 24 hour course, we are here to help. Contact us with any questions, or enroll in a CA MIP class today!
You can pay for your MIP class by either credit card or e-check. We accept payments by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The price of each class varies. Please see below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
After you complete the registration process (including creating your log-in credentials), you will receive access to the online MIP class. The program can be completed directly from our website, entirely online.
Yes. If you want a break from the program (you will need one, especially if you have enrolled in one of the longer programs), simply log out. You can then log-in from any device.
Your Certificate of Completion for the California MIP course will be shipped to you, free of charge. If you would like expedited shipping, we offer it. How much time does it take to complete the MIP class? We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. The amount of time that it takes to complete the course will depend on the course you are enrolled in.
To pass the California MIP course, you must score at least 80 percent or higher on the final exam. If you do not pass the final exam on your first try, our course allows you to retake it as many times as needed.