Did you get cited with an MIP in Colorado? If so, let us be of assistance. We offer the most comprehensive web based MIP courses. All you need is a computer, tablet, or smartphone to enroll and access the course today.
Colorado MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess or consume ethyl alcohol.
*Note: You have the right to refuse a breathalyzer test.
Our courses are convenient and work well for anyone whose license was suspended or has to work around a busy schedule. Our clients like going at their own pace and many have said that working independently helps them can retain the information a lot better. Our 24 hour MIP class is educational and informative. Enroll in our class today, and start learning instantly.
We accept credit card or e-check, by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service. You will be prompted to pay during the enrollment process.
The price varies, depending on the class that you choose. Please see below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Once you complete the registration process, which includes creating your log-in credentials, you will receive access to the online MIP class. The program is completed entirely online, from our website.
Yes. Simply log out at any time if you would like to take a break. You can then log back in from any computer or mobile device.
After you pass the Colorado MIP course, your Certificate of Completion will be shipped to you, free of charge. If you would like expedited shipping, you can upgrade for a marginal fee.
That depends on what course you enroll in. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. Please put aside enough time for your program.
Yes, you can retake the test if you fail it on the first try. In fact, you can retake it as many times as needed to pass. A score of 80 percent or greater is considered a passing grade.