Did you get cited for being a minor in possession (MIP) in the State of Connecticut? If so, we are here to help. Our online MIP courses are designed to get you through this difficult time conveniently.
Connecticut MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess or consume alcohol, either on private or public property.
If you are allowed to take your MIP class requirement online, then sign up today. Our classes were designed and written with you in mind. Our free online enrollment verification shows the court you have started your course and you get instant access. The interface is easy to use and our clients prefer working independently, at their own pace.
Don't wait, sign up today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can pay for your Connecticut MIP class by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service, using either an e-check or credit card.
The cost of the course depends on the course that you enroll in:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Entirely online! After you complete the registration process and create your log-in credentials, you will then receive access to your online MIP class.
Yes. You can stop and restart the program at any time, and access it from any computer or mobile device.
You will receive your Certificate of Completion in the mail. If you would like expedited shipping, you can upgrade for a marginal fee, though we offer standard shipping at no cost.
The duration of the course varies, depending on what course you have enrolled in. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
To pass the final exam, you must complete the test with a score of 80 percent or greater. You can retake the test as many times as needed to pass – there's no need to worry!