Did you get an MIP citation in the State of Delaware? If so, let us help you. Our online MIP (minor in possession) courses, are comprehensive and easy to access. All you need is a computer or mobile device with internet access, and you can get started immediately.
Delaware MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess or consume alcohol.
Our classes cater to your needs because they work around your schedule and no driving is required. Our classes were written by professionals so they are interactive and highly educational. Most importantly, you can start or stop when you want allowing you to go at your own pace.
No need to wait- get started today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept e-check and credit card. You can pay for your Delaware MIP class during the enrollment process, by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The cost of the course is different for each course:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
You access your MIP course by logging into our website. After you purchase the course that is right for you, you will complete the enrollment process so you can access the online class.
Yes. Our online MIP class allows you to log in and out at any time, from any computer.
Once you pass the MIP course, you will receive your Certificate of Completion in the mail. We will ship your certificate at no cost; however, if you would like expedited shipping, you can upgrade for a marginal fee.
The duration of the course varies. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
To complete the MIP course, you must pass the final exam with a score of 80 percent or greater. There's no need to worry though. If you don't pass the test, you can retake it as many times as needed!