Have you been cited with an MIP in the State of Florida? If so, we are available to help. Our courses are comprehensive and very easy to use. Our classes provide incorporate strategies for emotion control and preventing recidivism. Whether you need to satisfy a court order, or are looking for personal growth, our classes are available to you anytime.
Florida MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess any type of alcohol.
Enroll today and start learning immediately!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can pay for your MIP class with e-check and credit card. We accept payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The cost of the courses can be seen below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Online! After you complete the enrollment process, you will log in to our website to access your MIP course.
Yes! You can start and stop at any time, and access the course from any computer or mobile device.
You will receive your Certificate of Completion in the mail, at no cost. If you would like expedited shipping, we offer upgrades for a marginal fee.
We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. Please plan to spend the amount of time indicated to complete the course.
A score of 80 percent or greater on the final exam is required in order to complete the course. However, you can retake the final exam as many times as needed, so there's no need to worry!