Have you been cited with an MIP in Georgia? If so, we are here to help. Our MIP classes are web-based so you can access them from home without needing to drive anywhere. Work around your schedule and learn at your own pace. Our clients report they retain the information much better this way.
Georgia MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess alcohol.
Choose one of our classes, and the curriculum which was written by professionals, will help satisfy your educational requirement. Our class is very use friendly, and our support staff is here to help you. Don't wait too long- Enroll today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept both e-check and credit card, and can receive payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The cost of the courses can be seen below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The course is completed entirely online. Once you complete the registration and enrollment process, you will be able to access the course immediately, through our website.
Yes! If you need to take a break, you can log in or out at any time. And our course can be accessed from multiple devices.
We will ship your Certificate of Completion in the mail, free of charge. If you are interested in expedited shipping, you can choose to upgrade for a marginal fee.
We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. You should be prepared to dedicate the appropriate amount of time to the course that you choose.
You must score 80 percent or higher on the final exam to complete the course. There's no need to worry though, as you can retake the final exam as many times as needed!