Did you receive an MIP in the State of Hawaii? If so, we have the information you’ve been searching for—comprehensive details to settle your case. Find a course and start learning about Hawaii MIP Laws.
Hawaii MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess alcohol.
Many people who get an MIP citation are expected to take an alcohol education program but their license was suspended. This is one of the reasons onlinedrugclass.com offers our MIP classes online, so there is no need to drive anywhere. Our comprehensive courses are available from any computer or mobile device with internet access. Our clients prefer taking the course at their own pace from their own home. Plus, once you enroll, you have instant access to the course material.
Contact us with any questions, we are here to help you!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
E-checks and credit cards are accepted. You can submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The cost of the courses can be seen below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Once you complete the enrollment process, you will be able to take the course by logging in to our website.
Yes! Our online MIP class allows you to log in and out at any time of your choosing, and you can access the course from multiple devices.
You will receive your Certificate of Completion in the mail. Once you complete the course, we will ship it free of charge. If you would like to upgrade to expedited shipping, you can for a marginal fee.
We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. The time it takes you to complete your course will depend on the online class that you're enrolled in.
To pass the course, you must complete the final exam with a score of 80 percent or greater. If you fail the test, you can retake it until you pass!