Have you received an MIP in the State of Illinois? Well, we can provide you with some useful information and our online course are comprehensive and easy to use.
Illinois MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to consume or possess alcoholic beverages.
*Note: A judge might require a combination of penalties that include community service, probation and restitution.
Have you been allowed to take your MIP course online? If so, our 8 hour course is easy and convenient. It caters to your busy schedule and can be accessed 24/7. Our excellent customer service team is available to help. What are you waiting for? Enroll today!
Both e-checks and credit cards are accepted as payment. When you are ready to submit your payment, you can do so by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
The cost of the course will vary based on length. See the course prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The MIP class is completed entirely online. Once you finish the enrollment process, you will be able to access the course by logging in to our website.
Absolutely! With our online MIP class, you can start and stop at any time, and access the course from any computer, tablet, or smartphone.
The Certificate of Completion will be mailed directly to you, via standard U.S. mail. For a marginal fee, you can upgrade to expedited shipping, though it's not necessary.
The time it takes to complete the course will vary based on the MIP class you're enrolled in. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
You will be required to complete the final exam with a score of 80 percent or higher to pass your MIP course. You can retake the test as many times as needed, however, if you fail for any reason.