Have you been cited with an MIP in Indiana? If so, we can help you. Our alcohol awareness and minor in possession courses are available to you 24/7. The web-based format allows you to work at your own pace around your personal schedule. Here is some important information:
Indiana MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to consume or possess alcoholic beverages.
We offer a variety of class levels to satisfy your court or personal requirements. Our comprehensive classes are user friendly and cover concepts such as the dynamics of drug use and personal action planning. The best part is you can start and stop when you wish. No need to wait- Enroll today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service. We accept e-checks and all major credit cards.
See below for course prices:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
You will complete the MIP course entirely online, from our website. After you complete the enrollment process, you will be granted access privileges so you can begin the course.
Of course you can! Our online MIP classes allow you to start and stop at any time, and you can access the course work from multiple devices.
Your Certificate of Completion will be mailed to you at no cost. For expedited shipping, you can upgrade for a small fee.
This will vary from person to person. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
Once you complete the course work, you will be required to take a final test. To pass your MIP course, you must complete the final exam with a score of 80 percent or higher. If you don't pass, don't worry – you can simply retake it!