Did you receive a MIP in Iowa? If so, we can offer the most comprehensive online MIP courses available in Iowa. Take a look at this important information:
Iowa MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, attempt to purchase, consume, posses, or transport alcohol.
Were you permitted to take your Iowa MIP course online? If so, our 8 hour class complies with your court’s requirements. It includes comprehensive information about cost of use and abuse, values and behaviors, and personal action planning. You have immediate access once you register so--- Enroll today!
We accept both e-checks and credit cards, and you can submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
See below for course prices:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
From our website! Once you complete the enrollment process, you will then take the MIP course entirely online.
Sure thing! You can log in and out as many times as you choose, and use any computer of your choosing as well.
After you complete the online MIP class, we will mail you the Certificate of Completion at no cost. If you would like faster shipping options, you can upgrade for a small fee.
Look no further than the name of the course. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
Once you complete the course work, you will be required to pass a final test with a score of 80 percent or higher. If you don't pass, don't worry though, as you can retake it as many times as needed!