Have you received an MIP citation in Maine? If so, here is some valuable information about the law, penalties and remedy.
Maine MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol liquor or “imitation” liquor (liquor that contains less than .5% alcohol by volume).
Onlinedrugclass.com specializes in online MIP and alcohol awareness courses in the United States and Canada. Professionally written, our classes offer the convenience of working around your schedule without having to drive anywhere. The program is easy to use and takes you through each step of the way. There is no need to wait. Call our support team or sign up online today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept e-checks and credit cards. You can submit payment by phone or take advantage of our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Please see the course prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Completing the online MIP class is easy. To take this program, enroll in the appropriate class, register for the program by creating log-in credentials, and sign in from a computer or mobile device to begin the class.
Our program allows you to start and stop at any time of your choosing, and you can access the program from multiple devices.
It will be. All of our courses include free certificate shipping via U.S. Mail. You can upgrade to expedited shipping for a small fee.
This is up to you. What class are you enrolled in? We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses.
You must pass a knowledge exam with a score of 80 percent or higher to complete the MIP course. If for any reason you fail, you can retake the test.