Being cited with an MIP in the State of Massachusetts is tough. To make life easier on you, we’ve compiled some critical information you need to know about the laws, penalties and solutions:
Massachusetts MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or transport alcohol.
If you need to take an alcohol education or MIP class, our program is ideal. We offer classes that are 100% online so you can work from home and don't have to drive anywhere. You can also work independently, at your own pace. Sign up today or contact our customer support team to help.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can pay for the MIP class by e-check or credit card. We accept payments over the phone or via secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
It depends on what class you purchase. See below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The MIP class is completed online. You can take the class from the comfort of your own home, while at the library, or during a break at your local coffee shop.
Absolutely, you can. We allow you to log in and out as many times as you like; you will always be able to restart where you left off.
Yes it will be. All of our courses include free certificate shipping via U.S. Mail. For a small fee, you can upgrade to expedited shipping, though it's not necessary.
8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses are offered on our website. Choose the course that is right for you.
You will need to take a final exam at the end of your MIP class, and pass with a score of 80 percent or higher. If for any reason you fail this test, you can retake it as many times as you need.