If you've been cited with an MIP in Michigan, we have the information and courses you may need. While we understand it’s a tough time, we can make life a bit easier. Here is some important information below:
Michigan MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.
If you've been required to take an alcohol awareness or MIP course, then our comprehensive courses are here for you. Our classes are professionally written and the software is so easy to use. There is no need to drive anywhere or download anything. Just sign up on a computer, tablet, or smartphone and you will have instant access. It's easy!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept both e-checks and credit cards as payments, and can receive payment over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
You will complete your online MIP course by creating an account with our website and logging into the program. It's that easy!
Yes. No matter how many times you sign in or out, you will always be able to restart where you left off. We have strived to make our program convenient for you.
Yes. The certificate will be shipped via U.S. Mail at no cost to you. However, you can upgrade to expedited shipping for a marginal fee should you choose.
This depends on the course. Prepare accordingly. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at Online Drug Class.
You can retake the course's final exam as many times as is necessary to achieve the 80 percent or higher passing score.