Did you receive an MIP in Minnesota? If you have, here is some essential information about the law: W
Minnesota MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.
If you have to take an MIP awareness course, see if you can take it online. Onlinedrugclasses.com offers the most comprehensive and convenient classes available in Minnesota. Our classes are available online so there is no need to drive anywhere nor are there tedious downloads. All you need is internet access and a computer, tablet or smartphone. People love our classes because they can work at their own pace and study around their schedule. For any questions, contact our support staff today or enroll online now and start your MIP class immediately!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept both e-checks and credit cards as payments, and can receive payment over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
You will complete your online MIP course by creating an account with our website and logging into the program. It's that easy!
Yes. No matter how many times you sign in or out, you will always be able to restart where you left off. We have strived to make our program convenient for you.
Yes. The certificate will be shipped via U.S. Mail at no cost to you. However, you can upgrade to expedited shipping for a marginal fee should you choose.
This depends on the course. Prepare accordingly. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at Online Drug Class.
You can retake the course's final exam as many times as is necessary to achieve the 80 percent or higher passing score.