If you have received an MIP citation in the State of Missouri, there is some necessary information for you below:
Missouri MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase, receive or consume alcohol.
If you've been required to take an educational alcohol awareness class or MIP class then onlinedrugclass.com is here for you. We offer different level courses to meet a variety of needs. Our classes are professionally written and designed to be easy to use. Our goal was to remove any barriers between you and this important information. Use your internet and any device including smartphones to take the course. Go at your own pace, and work around your schedule. There is no need to drive anywhere. Enroll today and start working immediately.
E-checks and credit cards are accepted as payments for the online MIP class. To submit your payment, feel free to do so over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Class costs can be found below: - 8-Hour (Level 1) MIP Class – $149.00 - 12-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $199.00 - 16-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $249.00 - 24-Hour (Level 3) MIP Class – $319.00
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
It's simple: all of our online MIP classes are completed via the Internet. Simply login to our website, register for your class, and get started.
We allow individuals to start and stop as many times as they would like. There is no limit to the amount of times you can log in or out of your MIP class.
Yes, the Certificate of Completion will be mailed to you, free of charge. If you would like, upgraded shipping is available.
At Online Drug Class, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses. Please be sure to set aside the right amount of time.
We allow you to take the final exam as many times as you need. To complete the MIP class, you will need to answer 80 percent or more of the exam questions correctly.