Did you get cited with an MIP in Nevada? If so, let us help you. We’ve compiled resources that familiarize you with NV MIP law, penalties and solutions. Everything you need to know in one accessible place.
Nevada MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.
Many judges allow courses to be completed online, especially when a license has been suspended. Onlinedrugclass.com offers the best online MIP classes available in Nevada. Courses can be accessed 24/7 and they are 100% user-friendly. Work at your own pace from a computer or smartphone - it's that easy!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
At Online Drug Class, we accept e-checks and credit cards. Submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service today.
Each course is offered at a different price point:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Register for your class, login to our website, and start your online MIP class – it's that simple!
You can log in and out of your online MIP class as many times as you would like, and can log back in from any device.
Yes, we will ship your Certificate of Completion at no cost. We also offer upgraded shipping options for individuals who are interested.
The time requirements differ based on the course you are enrolled in. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at ODC.
To complete your online MIP class, you must answer 80 percent or more of the questions on the final course exam correctly. If you don't, you will be required to retake the test.