Are you a New Hampshire resident with an MIP citation? If so, onlinedrugclass.com is here to help you. Our courses are professionally written and designed with your needs in mind. Our online format- allows you instant access to the course material and there is no need to drive anywhere.
New Hampshire MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.
Many judges accept online classes since people have busy schedules and often times licenses have been suspended. This is why our classes are efficient and reliable. Many of our clients report that they prefer working independently so there is no pressure and they can proceed at their own pace. Start your MIP class today- enroll now!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept e-checks and credit cards at ODC. Please feel free to submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service today.
Our course prices can be seen below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our MIP classes are offered entirely online. Register for your course, login to our ODC website, and begin the course. It's that simple!
The answer to both questions is "yes." If you need a mental break or must switch between devices to continue the course, simply log out.
Yes, every MIP course includes a Certificate of Completion at no cost. We ship via U.S. Mail, though we also offer upgraded shipping options should you be interested.
This will be determined by the course that you have enrolled in. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at ODC.
You must answer 80 percent or more of the questions on the final course exam correctly in order to pass the MIP course. However, you can take this test as many times as needed.