New Jersey MIP Law

Have you been cited with an MIP in the New Jersey? Our online classes were written and designed to help you. Onlinedrugclass.com has the educational courses you need AND we've put them online for your convenience. If your license was suspended or you have a busy schedule, then our courses are ideal.

The Law

New Jersey MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.

The Penalties

First Offense

  • Fine: Between $250 and $500.
  • Impact on License: Suspended for 6 months.

The Solution

  • Comply with your court orders and follow all requirements.
  • Consult with a qualified attorney.

We offer a variety of highly educational classes that are easily accessible from any computer, tablet or smartphone. There is no need to drive anywhere! Register for a class today, and start working immediately. Stop and start as you wish. Please contact us with any questions or concerns. We are here for you!

What payments options are available?

Both e-checks and credit cards are accepted at ODC. You can submit your payment by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.

What is the price of the MIP classes?

Course prices are as follows:

  • 8-Hour (Level 1) MIP Class – $149.00
  • 12-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $199.00
  • 16-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $249.00
  • 24-Hour (Level 3) MIP Class – $319.00

All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.

What is the process for completing the MIP class?

You will first register for your course. Once this step is complete, you will create login credentials so that you can log in and out of the class at your own convenience. Once the credentials have been created, you can start the class!

Can I take breaks or use multiple devices?

Yes you can. We allow you to log in and out as often as you would like, and we support multiple device compatibility.

Will you mail me the Certificate of Completion?

Yes. We ship via U.S. Mail at no cost, though expedited shipping is also available.

How much time is needed to complete the MIP class?

We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at ODC. The time required for your online MIP class will depend on the course you have enrolled in.

What's needed to pass the final test? Can I retake the test?

You can take the final exam as many times as you need to. To complete the MIP class, simply score 80 percent or higher on the final test. It's that simple.

New Jersey MIP Laws

Learn the underage drinking laws and penalties in New Jersey.

Trusted and Secure

Your registration will be processed using our secure PCI Compliant credit card service.