Here is some practical information you need to know if you've been cited with an MIP in the state of New Mexico:
New Mexico MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase, attempt to purchase, or consume alcohol.
Onlinedrugclass.com is here to help you satisfy your educational requirements. Our classes are professionally written and easy to use. Once you enroll, you will receive an online enrollment verification form and instant access to your course. There are no complicated downloads and you don't need to drive anywhere. Browse our courses and call our customer service department or register online today.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept e-checks and credit cards at ODC. Payment can be accepted by phone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Course prices are as follows:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The MIP class will be completed entirely online. Register for the appropriate class, login to our website with the credentials that you create during the enrollment process, and get started!
Yes you can. You can log in and out from as many different devices as you would like.
Yes we will. If you would like to upgrade to expedited shipping, you can do so for a small fee.
We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online Minor-in-Possession courses at ODC. Please prepare to spend the amount of time necessary to complete the course.
To complete the MIP class, simply answer 80 percent or more of the questions on the final test correct. It's that simple. If you fail the first time, simply retake the test.