If you've received an MIP citation in Oklahoma, onlinedrugclass.com knows what a difficult time this is for you so we offer the most convenient and professional MIP/alcohol awareness courses available on the internet today. Our courses were designed with you in mind. There is no need to drive anywhere- just access the material from any computer or mobile device and work according to your schedule.
Here are some important facts:
Oklahoma MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess or consume alcohol, including “low point beer.”
Contact our support staff with any questions, or access our site and start your required learning today.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
At ODC, we accept e-checks and credit cards. Payments can be received via telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
See the class costs below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our MIP course is completed entirely online. You will login to our website once you have completed the registration process to take your class.
Yes. You can access your MIP class from a variety of devices and there is no limit to how often you can log in and out.
Yes. All MIP classes include free certificate shipping.
How much time you take to complete the course will depend on which course you register for. We offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes.
Simply answer at least 80 percent of the questions correctly; that is all that is required to pass the final course exam. If you fail, retake the test until you pass.