Oregon MIP Laws

Have you received an MIP in the State of Oregon? If so, here is something that will help you. An online MIP course that allows you to satisfy educational court requirements without having to drive anywhere. Our professional courses were put online to offer convenience and flexibility for anyone in this situation.

The Law

Oregon MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess or consume alcohol.

The Penalties

First Offense

  • Fine: Up to $320.
  • Imprisonment: Up to 30 days in jail.

The Solution

  • Comply with your court orders and follow all requirements.
  • Consult with a qualified attorney.

Our engineers developed the courses so they are very easy and hassle free to use. Just go to onlinedrugclass.com and enroll in the level of class you need- you will have instant access and can work from any computer, smartphone or tablet.

It's that easy! Feel free to contact our customer service team with any questions. We are here to help you!

How can I pay for my MIP class?

At Online Drug Class, we accept e-checks and credit cards, by telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.

What is the price of the MIP classes?

The cost for each MIP class can be found below:

  • 8-Hour (Level 1) MIP Class – $149.00
  • 12-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $199.00
  • 16-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $249.00
  • 24-Hour (Level 3) MIP Class – $319.00

All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.

How do I take the MIP class?

Register for your course, login to our website, and get started. Our online MIP classes are incredibly convenient, and have been designed with your needs in mind.

Can I take breaks or use multiple devices?

Our online MIP classes are compatible across multiple devices, and you can take as many breaks as you would like.

Will you mail me the Certificate of Completion?

We will. If you would like expedited shipping, it's available for a small fee.

How much time is needed to complete the MIP class?

It depends on the program: 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes are offered.

How do I pass the final test? Can I retake it if I fail?

A passing score of 80 percent or higher is required to complete the online MIP class. However, there's no need to worry as you can take the final exam as many times as you need to.

Oregon MIP Laws

Learn the underage drinking laws and penalties in Oregon.

Trusted and Secure

Your registration will be processed using our secure PCI Compliant credit card service.