Pennsylvania MIP Laws

So you’ve received an MIP in the State of Pennsylvania, right? Well then, let us help you. We have important resources and courses available to assist you, even if your license was suspended. Our comprehensive web-based alcohol awareness and MIP classes are ready and waiting for you. Access them at your convenience and work around your schedule. Best of all, you don't need to drive anywhere. You can learn the information from any computer, tablet or smartphone.

The Law

Pennsylvania MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase, consume or transport alcohol.

The Penalties

First Offense

  • Fine: Up to $300.
  • Imprisonment: Up to 90 days in jail.
  • Impact on License: Suspended for 90 days.

Second Offense

  • Fine: Up to $500.
  • Imprisonment: Up to 90 days in jail.
  • Impact on License: Suspended for 1 year.

The Solution

  • Comply with your court orders and follow all requirements.
  • Consult with a qualified attorney.

Find the course you need to take and enroll online today. You will have instant access to the class material and work on rectifying the situation.

Our customer support team is available for any questions. So please, go to onlinedrugclass.com now.

How can I pay for my MIP class?

Both e-checks and credit cards are accepted at ODC. You can pay during the enrollment process, either by telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.

What is the price of the MIP classes?

Find the cost for the course you are considering below:

  • 8-Hour (Level 1) MIP Class – $149.00
  • 12-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $199.00
  • 16-Hour (Level 2) MIP Class – $249.00
  • 24-Hour (Level 3) MIP Class – $319.00

All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.

How do I take the MIP class?

There are no in-person tests or classroom sessions required to complete our MIP classes; they are completed entirely online.

Can I start or stop the program as I choose?

Yes. Feel free to take as many breaks as you need – we'll save your spot.

Will you mail me the Certificate of Completion?

Yes. We will mail your Certificate of Completion free of cost. We also offer expedited shipping options for interested parties.

How much time is needed to complete the MIP class?

The program durations vary: 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes are offered at ODC.

How do I pass the final test? Can I retake it if I fail?

You can take the final course exam as many times as is needed to score the 80 percent passing grade.

Pennsylvania MIP Laws

Learn the underage drinking laws and penalties in Pennsylvania.

Trusted and Secure

Your registration will be processed using our secure PCI Compliant credit card service.