Did you receive an MIP citation in South Carolina? Have you been required to take an alcohol awareness course? If so, onlinedrugclass.com provides the most professional and convenient online educational courses available.
Below is a helpful guide of some important information.
South Carolina MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase or consume alcohol.
Our courses were written and developed with you in mind. Clients report how easy the interface is to use and how they preferred learning the material at their own pace. All you need is internet access and a computer or mobile device. Our customer service team is available anytime for your questions, so register today, and start your class instantly.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept both e-checks and major credit cards. You can submit your payment by telephone or through our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service. The choice is yours.
Find the class prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
It's actually quite simple. Once you complete the registration and enrollment process, you will login to our website to begin your class.
Yes. There is no limit to the amount of times you can log in or out of the class. We understand that you need breaks every once in a while.
Absolutely! And at no cost! (If you prefer expedited shipping, it's available for a small fee.)
Each MIP class is a different length, so it will vary from person to person. At ODC, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes.
To pass the final course exam, you will be required to answer 80 percent or more of the test questions correctly. If you fail, you can retake the test as many times as you like.