South Dakota has strict laws around alcohol. Especially for minors in possession of alcohol. See below:
South Dakota MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, purchase, attempt to purchase, or consume alcohol.
If you've received an underage alcohol related citation in South Dakota, you may need to take an alcohol awareness class to satisfy a court requirement. Onlinedrugclass.com offers the most educational and comprehensive courses available on the internet. We designed our courses with you in mind- putting them online so you don't have to drive anywhere. Study from home or anywhere that you have interment access. Once you enroll- the class is instantly available for you to begin.
Sign up today- it's easy!
Both e-checks and major credit cards are accepted at ODC. We are able to receive payment by telephone or through our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Find the class prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Easy! Our classes are completed entirely online – there are no in-person testing or classroom sessions.
You can take as many breaks as you like. And no, you do not have to use the same computer the entire time.
Yes we will. All of our MIP classes include free certificate shipping. If you prefer expedited delivery, we can help.
It depends on the person and on the class. At ODC, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes. However, an 8-hour class can take longer than eight hours if someone had difficulty or takes his or her time.
To pass the final course exam, you must score 80 percent or higher. If for any reason you fail the test on your first attempt (or any attempt thereafter), you can retake it until you pass. There is no limit!