Getting an MIP citation in Tennessee is stressful. That's why onlinedrugclass.com provides 100% web-based professional alcohol awareness and MIP classes in Tennessee. Our courses allow you to work around your busy schedule and if your license was suspended, there is no need to drive anywhere.
Tennessee MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to possess, transport or consume alcohol.
Our courses are available whenever you are ready and our course material is interactive and educational. Contact us today with any questions or register online and start your course immediately.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
Both e-checks and major credit cards are accepted at ODC. To submit your payment, please do so by telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Individual MIP class costs can be found below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The process for completing the online MIP class is easy! Our classes are completed entirely online – simply login and get started.
No, you are not required to use the same computer throughout your class. You can log in and out of the course as many times as you like, from as many different devices as you like.
We include free certificate shipping with every one of our MIP classes.
Each MIP course is a different length. At ODC, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes.
You must score 80 percent or higher on the final exam to pass. If you fail the test, you can retake it as many times as you need to.