Have you been given an MIP in the State of Texas? If so, let us help you. We offer a complete guide that outlines Texas MIP laws, penalties and solutions. Take a look for yourself.
Texas MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess or consume alcohol.
Were you required to take an alcohol awareness or MIP class? Onlinedrugclas.com provides the most comprehensive and convenient classes available in Texas. Our courses are 100% web-based so you can access them as soon as you are ready. Our classes are ideal for anyone whose license was suspended since you don't need to drive anywhere.
Contact us today with any questions or register online for your MIP course now!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept payment via telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service. To pay for your MIP class, please use an e-check or credit card.
Individual MIP class costs can be found below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
The entire process, from start to finish, is completed online. Register today and get started!
You can stop the course at any time, and we will start you where you left off when you log back in. And for added convenience, you can login from multiple devices.
Yes! When you complete the MIP course, we will mail you your completion certificate for free.
At ODC, we offer 8-Hour, 12-Hour, 16-Hour and 24-Hour online MIP classes. The course that is right for you will vary based on court requirements.
Once you've completed the various class requirements, you will be tested on your knowledge. To pass the MIP course, you must score 80 percent or higher on this test, which you can take an unlimited amount of times.