Do you have an MIP citation in the state of Vermont? Was your license suspended? If you need an alcohol awareness or MIP course, our online classes are available to you anytime. There is no need to drive and you can work from a computer or mobile device.
Vermont MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess or consume alcohol.
Onlinedrugclass.com was developed with your needs in mind. Each course was professionally written and our interface is user-friendly. Our classes are designed for you to go at your own pace and work in a way that best suits your needs. We discovered that clients retain information better this way.
Contact our customer service team with any questions or go online and register today!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can pay for your MIP class with a major credit card or e-check. We accept payment via telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Please see a complete list of course prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
At Online Drug Class, we specialize in online services. Our Minor-in-Possession classes are completed entirely online for your convenience.
Yes, our MIP classes are compatible with multiple devices and allow for multiple logins and logouts.
Yes. Once you have finished the MIP class, we will mail you your Certificate of Completion via U.S. Mail.
We offer 8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour online MIP classes at ODC. Be prepared to put in the time necessary to complete your online course.
To pass the final exam, you must answer 80 percent or more of the questions correctly. If you fail the test, you can retake it an unlimited amount of times.