If you've received a minor in possession (MIP) citation in Virginia, please read this guide which can be helpful to your case.
Virginia MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess or consume alcohol.
Many underage people with this citation have their licenses suspended and are expected to take an alcohol awareness course. Onlinedrugclass.com developed it's courses to be 100% web-based so you don't have to drive anywhere. If you can complete your VA alcohol awareness education online, then our 8 hour class is ideal for you. Our professionally written courses are highly educational and very user-friendly. Work at your own pace when it's most convenient for you.
Our customer support team is available to answer any questions, so please contact us or register online now!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
A major credit card or e-check can be used as form of payment. We accept payment by telephone or our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
See below for full costs:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our MIP class is completed entirely online. Once you complete the enrollment process, you can login to our website and get started.
Yes, to both questions. Feel free to start and stop whenever you want.
Yes, we will. If you would like to receive your Certificate of Completion quicker than standard shipping allows, you can upgrade for a small fee.
The time needed to complete the course depends on the course you are enrolled in. At ODC, we offer 8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour online MIP classes.
A passing score of 80 percent or greater is required to complete the online MIP class. If you fail the test, there's no need to worry as you can take it as many times as you like.