Where you given a minor in possession citation (MIP) in the State of Washington? If so, here is some useful information:
Washington MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess, consume or acquire alcohol.
Were you required to take an alcohol awareness program? If so, onlinedrugclass.com developed their courses with you in mind. With 100% online access, you can take a course without having to drive anywhere. Furthermore, you can work independently at your own pace and preferred time.
Our professional and highly educational courses are easy to use and require no downloads. Access the course from your computer, tablet, or smartphone. It's that easy!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
You can use a major credit card or e-check to pay for your MIP class. We accept payment over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Each class is different, and so costs vary. See below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Once you complete the registration and enrollment process, you login to Online Drug Class to begin your course.
We encourage you to take breaks! And when you log back into ODC, you can do so from any device.
Yes, the Certificate of Completion is mailed at no cost. Please provide accurate address information.
8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour courses are offered at ODC. The duration of your class will depend on your needs and that of the court.
Simply answer 80 percent of the questions correctly, and you will pass your test and the MIP class. If you don't pass on your first time, you can retake the test until you do pass.