Did you receive an MIP in West Virginia? If so,please browse our guide about WV MIP laws, consequences and solutions. All you have to do is check it out for yourself. Come and take a look:
West Virginia MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess, consume, sell, serve or acquire alcohol.
Many underage persons caught with alcohol are required to take an alcohol awareness or MIP educational program or class. Onlinedrugclass.com provides the most comprehensive and easy to access classes in West Virginia. Our classes are entirely web-based so you can work around your schedule without having to drive anywhere. The course covers a variety of interesting topics that satisfy state requirements. Our program is simple to use and upon registration, you can start learning instantly.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
We accept e-checks and major credit cards. If you want to pay for your MIP class, please submit your payment over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Every MIP class is different. The costs of each are also different. See below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our Minor-in-Possession class is offered entirely online. Simply log in and get started.
Yes and yes. We allow you to start and stop whenever you want. The courses have been designed to be as convenient as possible.
Yes. We also offer expedited shipping if the standard shipping options aren't fast enough.
At ODC, we offer 8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour courses.
A passing score is considered 80 percent or greater. And yes, you can retake the test an unlimited number of times.