Did you receive an MIP in Wisconsin? Yes? Well then, let us help you. We can provide you with specifics you need to know in order to familiarize yourself with your WI MIP case. Here is some basic information about Wisconsin MIP laws:
Wisconsin MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess or consume alcohol.
*Note: other penalties may be imposed by your court.
Are you in need of an alcohol awareness or MIP course? Onlinedrugclass.com has professionally written and developed courses to meet your needs. The classes are web-based so you can use them when it's most convenient for you and you can work at your preferred pace. All of the comprehensive classes are available 24/7. Sign up today, and start your course instantly. It's that simple!
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
Both e-checks and major credit cards are accepted as valid payment for the online MIP class. Payment should be completed either over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
Every MIP class is different. See the costs for each below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Simply log in to Online Drug Class and begin the course. It's that easy. You can start and stop the program whenever you like.
Yes, we allow you to log in and out of the program as often as you like.
Yes. Free certificate shipping services are provided with every MIP class. How much time is needed to complete the MIP class?
We offer 8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour courses. Each course should take approximately as much time as is indicated.
You must answer 80 percent or more of the questions correctly, in order to pass the test. There is no need to worry, however, as there is no limit to the number of times you can take the test.