Here is some helpful information about WY MIP laws, consequences and solutions:
Wyoming MIP law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 21 to purchase, possess or consume alcohol.
If you've received a minor in possession citation in Wyoming, onlinedrugclass.com is here to provide the best online alcohol awareness classes available. Many judges allow alcohol and drug education to be completed online. Especially for anyone whose license was suspended. Online classes have many benefits, including the ability to work at your own pace, study at your convenience, and begin the course anytime you are ready. Many people retain more information when they study independently.
For any questions, contact our customer service team or register online for your MIP course today.
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$199||Register Now||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now||Register|
At ODC, we accept e-checks and major credit cards as forms of payment. If you are taking an online MIP class, you can submit payment either over the phone or via our secure SSL encrypted payment-processing service.
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our MIP class is completed online, from our website. Once you complete the registration and enrollment process, you will be able to start the course. Once you've begun, you can progress through it at your own pace.
We allow you to start and stop the program as many times as you like. We want you to be comfortable and relaxed when taking your MIP class. And you can access your class across multiple devices, including tablets.
Once you have passed the course, we will mail your Certificate of Completion at no cost.
We offer 8-, 12-, 16- and 24-Hour courses. The time it takes you to finish the MIP class will depend on the course you are taking.
To pass the MIP class, you must take a final exam based on the information that has been covered. You can take this test as many times as needed to score the passing grade of 80 percent or greater.