Did you get a smoking fine in the State of Alaska? If so, onlinedrugclass.com offers professional and convenient tobacco courses. Here is some important information. Take a look for yourself:
Alaska smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 19 to possess tobacco products. ALASKA STAT. § 11.76.105
In Alaska, the penalties for minors using tobacco products are as follows:
These penalties aim to discourage minors from using tobacco products and promote compliance with the law. It is important for minors to understand and abide by these regulations to avoid legal consequences and prioritize their health and well-being.
Have you been ordered to take a tobacco awareness class? If so, our online youth tobacco awareness course was designed with you in mind. Our courses are comprehensive and user-friendly. The online format allow you to take the class according to your own schedule and preferred pace. Use your smartphone, tablet or computer to enroll online and you can begin instantly.
|4 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$179||Register Now||Register|
If you are registering for our Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class, we accept a range of payment methods, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. Payments can be made both online and by phone. For greater peace of mind, our data encrypted system will keep your information safe and secure.
The price of each class depends on the length or duration of the program:
Both classes include free enrollment processing and certificate of completion.
Once you’ve completed your registration form, you will be asked to select a username and password so that you may access your Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class. Be sure to keep your access information in a convenient location so that you may login at different times.
Of course! Because our Tobacco Awareness/Cessation classes are completely online, you may access the course on any device that has access to the Internet. There is no limit to the amount of devices you may access the course on. All you need is your username and password, and you’re in.
Once you’ve successfully completed and passed your Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class, we will provide you with a Certificate of Completion, completely free of charge; however, you may upgrade to a quicker shipping option for an extra fee. Remember, it is your responsibility to present the court with this document upon request.
This all depends on the type of class you registered for. The time needed to complete the course is noted in the title; we offer 4-hour and 8-hour Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation courses.
To successfully pass the Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation courses, you need to obtain a score of 80% or higher. If you do not pass the exam on your first try, don’t worry, you can take it as many times as you like in order to pass.