Were you issued a smoking fine in Arizona? Well here is some useful information about Arizona smoking laws and penalties:
Arizona smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 18 to buy, possess, or knowingly accept tobacco or tobacco products.
If you choose not to pay the fine, you may attend a court hearing to challenge the citation.
Have you been required to take a tobacco awareness course? If so, our online youth tobacco awareness classes are exactly what you've been looking for! Our 4-hour and 8-hour tobacco courses are comprehensive guides on the history of tobacco, dangers of tobacco, and the ways that you can quit. Our professionally written classes are 100% online so you can learn on your schedule.
You can sign up from any computer, tablet, or smartphone and start class immediately.
|4 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$179||Register Now||Register|
Once you’ve enrolled for your specific Youth Tobacco/Cessation course, you may pay using a variety of methods, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. You have the option of either paying by phone or online.
This depends on the length of the course itself:
Both classes include a free enrollment processing and a free certificate of completion.
Once you’ve finished your registration, you will be prompted to choose a unique username and password to access your Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class. Remember to keep this information handy as you will need it to access your course.
Yes. Our Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class is completely online, which means you can access your course on any smartphone, tablet, or computer with Internet access. There is no limit to the amount of devices that can be used to access the course.
Once you’ve successfully passed your Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation course, we will provide you with your free Certificate of Completion. Remember, it is your responsibility to present this certificate to your court.
The time needed to finish a Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class varies, as it is dependent on your course. The specific time required to complete the course is in the title; you may choose between our 4-hour or 8-hour class.
To successfully pass the Youth Tobacco Awareness/ Cessation class, you need to score 80% or higher on the final exam. If you fail the course on your first try, you may retake it until you successfully pass it. This is a great advantage of our online Tobacco Awareness/Cessation course.