Have you been issued a smoking fine in the State of Arkansas? If so, onlinedrugclass.com offers the most educational and user friendly tobacco awareness classes in Arkansas.
Arkansas smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 18 to use, purchase, attempt to purchase, or possess tobacco or tobacco products. It is also prohibited to falsify identification with the purpose of obtaining tobacco or tobacco products. ARK. CODE ANN. §§ 5-27-227
In Arkansas, the penalties for minors using tobacco products are as follows:
These penalties aim to discourage minors from using tobacco products and promote education and community engagement. It is crucial for minors to understand the risks associated with tobacco use and abide by these regulations to prioritize their health and well-being.
Have you been ordered to take a tobacco awareness class? Our online youth tobacco awareness classes were developed with you in mind. Our web-based classes allow you to study around your busy schedule and learn at your own pace. Access the course material from any computer, tablet or smartphone. Register online, and start studying instantly.
|4 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$179||Register Now||Register|
Once you’ve enrolled in your Youth Tobacco/Cessation class of choice, you can pay using a variety of payment methods, including MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discover. We accept payments by phone and online.
The cost of each class is dependent on the length of the program:
Both courses include free enrollment processing and a free Certificate of Completion.
Once you’ve enrolled and registered for your class, you will be prompted to select a unique username and password for your Arkansas Youth Tobacco/Cessation class. Be sure to keep your information in a handy location as it will allow you to access your class.
Yes. Our Youth Tobacco/Cessation classes are completely online, allowing you to access them day and night. You can access them on your tablet, smart phone, and personal computer; there are no restrictions on how many devices you can access the class on. As long as you have Internet and use your log-in information, you’re set!
Once you’ve successfully passed your Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation class, we will provide you with your FREE Certificate of Completion (note: you may upgrade to a faster shipping method for an extra fee). Remember, it is your obligation to submit this document to your court.
This is contingent on the class that you enroll in. The time needed to finish the course is indicated in the title itself; we offer 4-hour and 8-hour Youth Tobacco/Cessation classes.
In order to pass the Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation, you need to attain a score of 80% or higher on the final exam. However, may take the course as many times as you like in order to pass – this is one of the great advantages of our online Youth Tobacco Awareness/Cessation course.