According to one report, Kentucky has the highest rate of youth smoking in the country. As a response to this health concern, recent legislation was passed to ban the sale of e-cigarettes to minors. Here are the tobacco related laws for Kentucky:
Kentucky smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 18 to possess, purchase, or use tobacco products. KY REV. STAT. § 438.350
Have you gotten a tobacco related citation? If so, you may be required to take a tobacco awareness class. Onlinedrugclass.com has put our courses 100% online for you convenience. This way, you get a professional course anytime you are ready. Work at your own pace and start and stop whenever you want. It's that easy.
NOTE: If you choose not to pay the fine, you may attend a court hearing to challenge the citation.
|4 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$179||Register Now||Register|
This tobacco awareness course is entirely web-based, which means you can sign up for it anytime. All you need to access it is a computer or tablet with an internet connection, so you can work on it anytime and from anywhere that you want.
We accept all forms of payment and you can do it online too. The price of the course is all-inclusive and even comes with free shipping for your certificate of completion when you finish.
This online course is designed to be done at your own speed, so you never have to worry about what anyone else is doing. You can log in and out of it as often as you like, taking breaks anytime. All your work will automatically be saved for you each time you take a break too, so when you return you can pick it right back up again.
Your certificate of completion will be mailed right to you at home as soon as you finish the course. The shipping is completely free, but you can pay a small additional fee for expedited shipping if you need it sooner.