Have you been cited for underage smoking in the State of Maryland? Do you need to take a tobacco awareness course? If so, our 4 or 8 hour course is available for you.
Maryland smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 18 to possess tobacco. Maryland also prohibits the sale of electronic cigarettes (e-cigs) to minors.
If you've been cited with a possession of tobacco charge, there is a good change you have to take an educational requirement. Onlinedrugclass.com offeres 2 youth tobacco awareness classes which are 100% online. Our comprehensive courses are available whenever you are. Work around your schedule and progress at your own pace. It's that easy. Sign up from any mobile device or computer and start your class immediately.
|4 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$99||Register Now||Register|
|8 Hour Tobacco Awareness Class||$179||Register Now||Register|
This tobacco awareness course is done entirely online, which means you can access it from any computer or tablet with an internet connection. This gives you the flexibility to work around your schedule from anywhere that’s convenient for you.
This course is designed to be done at your own pace, so it’s up to you how quickly or slowly you work on it. You can log in and out of it anytime and take breaks as often as you like. All your coursework is automatically saved for you each time you log out, so when you return you will be able to pick up right where you left off.
The price of the online course includes everything you will need to successfully complete it and receive your certificate of completion when you’re done. The completion certificate is even mailed right to your home for free, so all the shipping costs are included in the course price.
The course ends with a final exam made up of multiple-choice questions pulled right from the chapter material. And there’s no pressure because you can take the final exam as many times as you need and you will never be penalized for having to retake it.