Wyoming has very liberal laws regarding smoking and using e-cigarettes compared with other states. However, if you've been caught as a minor in possession of tobacco, you may be required to take a tobacco awareness class.
Onlinedrugclass.com offers the most comprehensive and easy to use class available on the internet. We put our classes online since many people are busy and others have had their license suspended.
Wyoming smoking law states that it is unlawful for any person under the age of 18 to purchase, attempt to purchase, posses, or use tobacco or tobacco products; or to falsify his or her age to obtain tobacco or tobacco products.
If you choose not to pay the fine, you may attend a court hearing to challenge the citation
Our youth tobacco awareness class is written by experts so it is educational and engaging. What are you waiting for? Log on today and start you 4 or 8 hour tobacco class NOW!
All major credit cards (including MasterCard and Visa) are accepted at Online Drug Class, as well as e-checks. Individuals can submit payment via phone or online, with our encrypted SSL payment-processing service.
See the course prices below:
All courses include free enrollment processing and free certificate shipping.
Our tobacco awareness class, like all of our classes, is completed entirely online.
Yes. We do not limit the number of devices that you can use to access our class, nor how often you can log in and out.
After you finish the program, we will mail you your Certificate of Completion free of charge.
Each person will finish the course at a different pace. If you have enrolled in the 4-hour course, please expect to commit at least 4 hours to the program.
If for any reason you fail the final exam, you can simply retake it – it really is that easy!